TERMS OF USE (LAST MODIFIED SEPTEMBER 2013)

Copyright information

Apollinaris, Apollinaris Selection, ViO, Big Apple, the red triangle and the Apollinaris logo are registered trademarks (hereinafter together “Material”). The Material is also copyrighted. All rights reserved. The entire Material is – unless explicitly stipulated otherwise by these Terms of Use - provided exclusively for private, non-commercial use.

The following Terms of Use for this website and any other legislation or provisions governing this website, the Internet or the World Wide Web apply for all users of this website.

Unless explicitly stipulated otherwise by these Terms of Use - the content of this website is aimed at users resident in the Federal Republic of Germany.

General use of this website

Apollinaris maintains this website – unless explicitly stipulated otherwise – for the purposes of personal entertainment, information, and education and as a communication forum. Use this website at your discretion. You may download the Material shown on the website for personal, non-commercial use, provided you comply with all copyright and protection notices with respect to the Material. You may not distribute, modify, transmit, reuse, republish or use any content of the website including text, images, audio or video files for public or commercial purposes without the written permission of Apollinaris.

The downloadable images and logos available under the menu item Export/Product Images and Export/Logos and Color Codes (hereinafter together “Advertising Material”) may only be used commercially to support the sale of Apollinaris products in countries outside the Federal Republic of Germany. The Advertising Material may only be used for standard forms of ad¬ver¬tising. It may not be used in any way or for any purposes which could damage the reputa¬tion of Apollinaris or its products. Any editing of the Advertising Material is only permissible if this is necessary for its use in advertising. Editing may not have any negative impact on the appearance of the Advertising Material (e.g., no color changes, no image distortion). The downloadable Material available under the menu item Export/Logos and Color Codes may also subject to compliance with the above terms and conditions be used to support the sale of Apollinaris products in the Federal Republic of Germany.

Website terms of use

1. Unless stated otherwise, all images and text and/or graphic designs on the website are copyrighted and may only be used without the written permission of Apollinaris for the purposes specified in these Terms of Use or any other terms specified in the text of the website. Apollinaris does not assume any liability or warranty that the Material shown on the website does not infringe the rights of third parties.

2. Although Apollinaris makes every effort to ensure that the information on the website is correct and up-to-date, the website only represents a non-binding offer to provide information. No warranties are therefore made or liability assumed for the correctness of the information provided. Apollinaris does not assume any liability or responsibility for mistakes or omissions with respect to the content of the website.

3. Apollinaris excludes liability for breach of duty involving slight negligence provided this does not affect significant contractual obligations, life, health or body, or pertain to claims on the basis of the German Product Liability Act. This shall also apply to breach of duty by persons or parties employed for the performance of its obligations. Appropriate preventative measures, in particular the daily creation of back-up copies of all data and programs, are recommended for the prevention of any undesired data loss.

4. All messages and other material which you send by e-mail or in another form to the website, including data, questions, comments and similar are not treated confidentially or as intellectual property. The entire material which you send to the website becomes the property of Apollinaris and can be used freely, including but not limited to its reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, communication and presentation. Apollinaris may also for any purpose do what it wants with ideas, concepts, know-how or processes contained in the messages you send to the website, including but not limited to the development, manufacture and distribution of products using such information. The above does not apply to SMS text messages and e-mails sent to recipients of the user’s choice via the website. This does not affect the claims of the user based on intellectual or commercial property rights.

5. Images on the website depicting persons or places are either the property of Apollinaris or are used with the appropriate permission of the owner of the rights to such. The use of these images by you or other persons other than for private purposes is prohibited, unless this is permitted by other provisions of these Terms of Use or this is permissible in another section of the website. The unlawful use of images can infringe copyrights, trademark rights, and personal and publicity rights.

6. The trademarks shown on this website are the intellectual property of Apollinaris or third parties. No rights to the content of the website are granted without their approval. The use of the trademarks shown on the website or other content of the website for purposes other than those stipulated in the Terms of Use is strictly prohibited.

7. Apolliaris does not check any websites, which contain links to its website and is not responsible for the content of websites outside its own website or of websites of third parties. If you establish a link to the website of Apollinaris, you do so at your own risk and without the permission of Apollinaris.

Apollinaris explicitly declares that in the event that a link is established to a third party website, the linked content did not contain any illegal content at the time the link was established. Apollinaris has no influence on the current or future design or content of the linked sites. Apollinaris therefore explicitly distances itself from all content of all linked sites changed after establishment of the link.

8. Although Apollinaris may if necessary monitor and check discussions, chats, messages, transmissions, bulletin boards or similar posted on the website, Apollinaris is not obliged to do so and does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content of such communication forums. This applies in particular to any false, defamatory, slanderous, libelous, omitted, disparaging, obscene, pornographic, profane, dangerous, or inaccurate information posted in the communication forums of the website. The sending to the website of messages or materials containing illegal, harassing, slanderous, defamatory, obscene, offensive, provocative, pornographic or disparaging material or which could constitute or encourage conduct that would be considered a criminal offence or otherwise violate any law is prohibited. Apollinaris cooperates fully with all authorities and courts which request or instruct Apollinaris to disclose the identity or persons who have sent materials or messages to the website. Apollinaris reserves the right to delete any material which is impermissible pursuant to this Clause 8. Apollinaris also reserves the right to exclude users who violate these Terms of Use and in particular this Clause 8 from using the services offered on the website. Apollinaris also advises that the entries made by users of the website and SMS text messages and e-mails sent by users via the website to recipients chosen by the users do not reflect the opinions of Apollinaris.

9. If you publicly disclose your mobile telephone number and/or e-mail address when using the services offered on the website, please note that Apollinaris is not responsible for the receipt of unsolicited calls and/or e-mails resulting from this. Specifying your personal data during registration does not constitute any such public disclosure.

10. The software and other Material which is downloaded from the website can be subject to United States Export Control. The United States Export Control laws prohibit the export of certain technical data and software to certain territories. No software from this website may be downloaded or exported: (1) to (or by a citizen or resident of) Cuba, Iraq, Libya, North Korea, Iran, Syria or any other country for which the USA has issued trade restrictions, or (2) to persons on the United States Treasury Department’s list of Specially Designated Nationals or the US Commerce Department’s Table of Deny Orders. Apollinaris does not authorize the downloading or exportation of any software or technical data from this website to any country prohibited by the Export Laws of the United States of America.

11. Apollinaris reserves the right to revise these Terms of Use at any time. You are bound by any such revisions and should therefore periodically visit to page to review the current Terms of Use.

Copyright © Apollinaris. All rights reserved

Nutzungsbedingungen (Stand September 2013)

Copyright-Informationen
Apollinaris, Apollinaris Selection, ViO, Big Apple, das rote Dreieck und das Apollinaris Logo sind eingetragenen Schutzmarken (im Folgenden alles gemeinsam "Material"). Das Material ist zudem urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Das Material wird – soweit in diesen Bedingungen nicht ausdrücklich anderweitig vorgesehen – ausschließlich für den privaten, nicht gewerblichen Gebrauch zur Verfügung gestellt.

Die nachstehenden Website-Bedingungen sowie andere für die Website, das Internet oder das World Wide Web geltenden Gesetze oder Bestimmungen gelten für alle Benutzer dieser Website.

Das Angebot der Website richtet sich an Nutzer, die in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland ansässig sind, soweit es in diesen Bedingungen nicht ausdrücklich anderweitig vorgesehen ist.

Allgemeine Nutzung dieser Website
Apollinaris unterhält diese Website – soweit nicht ausdrücklich anderweitig vorgesehen – zu Zwecken der persönlichen Unterhaltung, der Information, Bildung und als Kommunikationsforum. Benutzen Sie die Website nach Belieben. Sie dürfen das auf der Website angezeigte Material für den privaten, nicht gewerblichen Gebrauch herunterladen, soweit Sie alle urheberrechtlichen und andere geschützten Hinweise in Bezug auf das Material einhalten. Sie dürfen keine Inhalte der Website einschließlich Text, Bilder, Audio- oder Videodateien ohne schriftliche Genehmigung von Apollinaris für öffentliche oder gewerbliche Zwecke vertreiben, verändern, übertragen, wieder verwenden, neu bereitstellen oder benutzen.

Bedingungen der Nutzung der Website
1. Alle Bilder oder Texte und/oder grafischen Gestaltungen auf der Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt, soweit nicht anderes vermerkt, und ohne schriftliche Genehmigung von Apollinaris nur zu den in den Website-Bedingungen genannten Zwecken bzw. zu den im Text auf der Website genannten Zwecken verwendet werden dürfen. Apollinaris übernimmt keine Haftung dafür und sichert auch nicht zu, dass das auf der Website angezeigte Material nicht in Rechte Dritter eingreift.

2. Obgleich sich Apollinaris nach besten Kräften darum bemüht, dass die Informationen auf der Website zutreffend und auf dem aktuellen Stand sind, handelt es sich nur um ein unverbindliches Informationsangebot. Es werden daher keine Zusicherungen abgegeben und keinerlei Gewährleistung oder Haftung für die Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen übernommen. Apollinaris übernimmt keinerlei Haftung oder Verantwortung für Fehler oder Auslassungen in den Inhalten der Website.

3. Apollinaris schließt die Haftung für leicht fahrlässige Pflichtverletzungen aus, sofern diese keine vertragswesentlichen Pflichten betreffen, Leben, Gesundheit oder Körper betreffen, oder Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz berührt sind. Gleiches gilt für Pflichtverletzungen ihrer Erfüllungsgehilfen. Um einen ungewünschten Datenverlust zu vermeiden, werden angemessene Vorsorgemaßnahmen, insbesondere die tägliche Anfertigung von Sicherungskopien aller Daten und Programme empfohlen.

4. Sämtliche Nachrichten oder sonstiges Material, das Sie per E-Mail oder in anderer Form an die Website senden, einschließlich Daten, Fragen, Bemerkungen und dergleichen wird nicht als vertraulich und nicht als geistiges Eigentum behandelt. Das gesamte Material, das Sie an die Website senden, wird Eigentum von Apollinaris und darf frei verwendet werden, einschließlich, jedoch nicht beschränkt auf Vervielfältigung, Bekanntgabe, Übermittlung, Veröffentlichung, Wiedergabe und Bereitstellung. Weiterhin darf Apollinaris zu jedem Zweck frei über Ideen, Konzepte, Know-how oder Verfahren verfügen, die Bestandteil Ihrer an die Website übermittelten Nachrichten sind, einschließlich, jedoch nicht beschränkt auf die Entwicklung, die Herstellung und den Vertrieb von Produkten unter Verwendung dieser Informationen. Das Vorstehende gilt nicht für SMS Nachrichten und E-Mails, die über die Website vom Nutzer an Adressaten seiner Wahl verschickt werden. Ansprüche des Nutzers aus geistigen oder gewerblichen Schutzrechten bleiben unberührt.

5. Bilder auf der Website, die Personen oder Orte zeigen, sind entweder Eigentum von Apollinaris oder werden mit der entsprechenden Genehmigung der Rechteinhaber verwendet. Der Gebrauch dieser Bilder durch Sie oder andere Personen zu anderen als privaten Zwecken ist untersagt, soweit keine anderen Bestimmungen dieser Website-Bedingungen dies zulassen bzw. dies an anderer Stelle der Website zulässig ist. Der widerrechtliche Gebrauch der Bilder kann Urheberrechte, Markenrechte, Persönlichkeits- oder Publizitätsrechte verletzen.

6. Die auf dieser Website gezeigten Schutzmarken sind geistiges Eigentum von Apollinaris oder Dritten. Ohne deren Zustimmung werden an Inhalten der Website keinerlei Rechte eingeräumt. Die Benutzung der auf der Website angezeigten Schutzmarken oder sonstiger Inhalte der Website zu anderen als in den Website-Bedingungen genannten Zwecken ist streng untersagt.

7. Apollinaris überprüft keine Websites, die durch einen Link auf ihre Website verweisen und ist für die Inhalte von Websites außerhalb der eigenen Website oder von Websites Dritter nicht verantwortlich. Wenn Sie mit einem Link auf die Website von Apollinaris verweisen, erfolgt dies auf eigene Gefahr und ohne Erlaubnis durch die Apollinaris.

Apollinaris erklärt ausdrücklich, dass im Falle einer Linksetzung auf einer fremden Website zum Zeitpunkt einer Installation des Links, die verlinkten Inhalte frei von illegalen Inhalten waren. Apollinaris hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seite. Deshalb distanziert sich Apollinaris hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert werden.

8. Obwohl Apollinaris gegebenenfalls Diskussionen, Chats, bereitgestellte Nachrichten, Übermittlungen, Schwarze Bretter und ähnliches auf der Website kontrolliert und überprüft, ist Apollinaris hierzu nicht verpflichtet und übernimmt keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für den Inhalt der Kommunikationsforen, dies gilt insbesondere für Fehler, Diffamierungen, Verleumdungen, üble Nachreden, Unterlassungen, Rufschädigungen, Obszönitäten, Pornographie, Religionsvergehen, Gefahren oder Ungenauigkeiten der Informationen in den Kommunikationsforen der Website. Es ist untersagt, rechtswidriges, drohendes, verleumderisches, diffamierendes, obszönes, anstößiges, aufreizendes, pornographisches oder verunglimpfendes Material oder Material, das strafbares Verhalten darstellt oder zu strafbarem Verhalten auffordert, oder gegen sonstige gesetzliche Bestimmungen verstößt, zu übermitteln oder als Nachricht bereitzustellen. Apollinaris arbeitet in vollem Umfang mit den Behörden und Gerichten zusammen, die Apollinaris dazu auffordern oder anweisen, die Identität der Person offen zu legen, die Informationen oder Material übermittelt oder als Nachricht bereitgestellt hat. Apollinaris behält sich vor, nach dieser Ziffer 8 unzulässiges Material ohne weiteres zu löschen. Weitergehend behält sich Apollinaris das Recht vor, User, die gegen diese Nutzungsbedingungen und insbesondere gegen diese Ziffer 8 verstoßen, von der Nutzung der im Rahmen der Website angebotenen Services auszuschließen. Weitergehend weist Apollinaris darauf hin, dass die Einträge der Nutzer auf der Website ebenso wie die von der Website durch den User an einen von ihm bestimmten Adressaten versandten SMS-Nachrichten und E-Mails nicht die Meinung von Apollinaris wiedergeben.

9. Wenn Sie im Rahmen der Nutzung der auf der Website angebotenen Services Ihre Handy-Nummer und/oder Ihre E-Mail-Adresse allgemein zugänglich veröffentlichen, beachten Sie bitte, dass Apollinaris für die hierdurch resultierenden Folgen, insbesondere den Empfang unerwünschter Anrufe und/oder E-Mails, nicht verantwortlich ist. Die Angabe Ihrer persönlichen Daten im Rahmen der Registrierung stellt keine derartige Veröffentlichung dar.

10. Apollinaris behält sich jederzeit das Recht vor, die vorliegenden Website-Bedingungen anzupassen. Sie sind an die damit verbundenen Änderungen gebunden und sollten daher in regelmäßigen Abständen diese Seite aufrufen, um sich über die aktuellen Website-Bedingungen zu informieren.

Copyright © Apollinaris. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.