YOUR INTERNATIONAL APOLLINARIS CONTACT

EXPORT

YOUR INTERNATIONAL APOLLINARIS CONTACT


„ ”

Apollinaris products can be ordered
from the following sales contacts:


Saudi Arabia
Mr Bilal al Khatib

MULTI BRANDS FOR TRADING Co.Ltd.
P.O.Box: 250325
Istanbul Street, Exit 18, Sulai Area
Near Luna Milk Co.
Rivadt
Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966-14717072
Fax: +966-14712002
E-Mail: info@multi-brands.com
bilal@multi-brands.com


Singapore
Mrs Joseling Tok

F&N Coca-Cola (Singapore) PTE LTD
457 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim
Singapore 639933

Phone: +65-68617600
Fax: +65-68607248
E-Mail: jtok@apac.ko.com


Spain/ Canary Islands & Mallorca:
Emilio Rodriguez Poyo

COBEGA
Güiramaes (Poligono Industrial Piedra de Torres)
38350 Tenerife
Spain

Phone: +34-922-569600
E-Mail: emirodriguez@eur.ko.com


Taiwan
Mrs Ray Chueh

Melchers Trading GmbH
9Fl, Golden stone building 380 Lin Shen North Road
Taipei
10454 Taiwan

Phone: +886-2-25513264-9
Fax: +886-2-25513260
E-Mail: ray.chueh@melchers.com.tw


Thailand
Mr Stefan Gorsler

S.G. far eastern Ltd.
364/13-14 Soi Churplerng (Amorn)
10120 Bangkok
Thailand

Phone: +66-2-3501860
Fax: +66-2-3501862
E-Mail: sgorsler@loxinfo.co.th


Ukraine
Mrs Natalya Bigas

Global Eastern Management SA
Puhovskaya Str. 1A
Kiev
Ukraine

Phone: +380-442070457
Fax: +380-442070459
E-Mail: natalya_bigas@huber.com.ua


United Arab. Emirates/ Dubai
Mr. Daniel Hall

Truebell Marketing & Trading LLC
P.O.BOX 4146
Umm Hurrair Road
SHARJAH
United Arab. Emirates

Phone: +971-6-5342111
Fax: +971-6-5342112
E-mail: daniel@truebell.org


USA
Mrs Kathy Bonynge

For Retail business (Off- premise)

Liberty Richter,s division of World Finer Foods
300 Broadacres Drive
07003 Bloomfield
New Jersey
USA

Phone: +1-973-3380300
Fax: +1-973-3380382
E-Mail: kbonynge@worldfiner.com


USA
Mrs. Nadege Roure

For Foodservice business (On- premise)

Brands Within Reach LLC
aka AMI Brands LLC
689, Mamaroneck Ave.
10543 Mamaroneck

USA

Phone: +1-(914) 316 - 5438
Fax: +1-(847) 720 - 9090 x5
E-Mail: nroure@bwrgroup.com

If you're interested in selling within a country where Apollinaris is not currently being sold, please contact the following address:

Apollinaris
A branch of Coca-Cola
Erfrischungsgetränke AG
Wandsbeker Straße 14
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 64655 - 439
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 64655 – 404
E-mail: export@cceag.de

 



APOLLINARIS WORLDWIDE

Discover our range of products for export